The Saga Of Davi Rhii

Read Excerpts from my debut novel "The Worker Prince." A Barnes & Noble Book Club's Years Best SF 2011, Honorable Mention
Click here -- for full info

Book 2, THE RETURNING is here!!!!
Click here -- for full info

Editorial Services

Great editing helps sell books! Let me help you! For more click: Click here

"I found many of his suggestions invaluable and I am confident that my manuscript is better since he edited and critiqued it for me.” ~ Ellen C. Maze, author

#sffwrtcht

Upcoming guests on #sffwrtcht

5/07/14—Doug Hulick
5/14/14—Ben Bova
5/21/14—Jodi McIsaac
5/28/14— Elizabeth Moon
6/04/14—Paul Goat Allen
6/11/14—Gail Z. Martin
6/18/14—Greg Van Eekhout
6/25/14—Kevin J. Anderson
7/02/14—Scott Lynch
7/09/14—Kat Richardson

FAVORITE WRITERS:

Grace Bridges (www.gracebridges.com)

Orson Scott Card (www.hatrack.com)

Blake Charlton (www.blakecharlton.com)

Stephen R. Donaldson (www.stephenrdonaldson.com)

David Eddings (www.eddingschronicles.com)

Alan Dean Foster (www.alandeanfoster.com)

Terry Goodkind (www.terrygoodkind.com)

WEB Griffin (www.webgriffin.com)

Robert Jordan (http://www.dragonmount.com/RobertJordan/)

Jay Lake (www.jlake.com)

C.S. Lewis

George R.R. Martin (www.GeorgeRRMartin.com)

Ridley Pearson (http://www.ridleypearson.com)

Robert Silverberg (www.majipoor.com)

Mike Resnick (www.mikeresnick.com)

Ken Scholes (www.kenscholes.com)

Nicholas Sparks (www.nicholassparks.com)

J.R.R. Tolkien

Timothy Zahn (http://www.futurefiction.com/timothy_zahn.htm)

RESOURCES FOR WRITERS:

Dictionary (www.dictionary.com)

Etymology Help (http://www.etymonline.com/)

Finding An Agent (http://www.agentquery.com/)

Synopsis Project (http://home.centurytel.net/jax/SynopsisProject.htm)

Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America (www.sfwa.org)

Vista Print great resource for business cards, promotional materials, etc. at bargain prices (www.vistaprint.com)

FAVORITE SITES:

Anchored Music Ministries, Inc., Bryan’s 501(c )3 teaching non-profit (www.anchoredmusic.com)

SFSignal (www.sfsignal.com)

Grasping For The Wind (www.graspingforthewind.com)

Adventures In SF Publishing Podcast (http://www.adventuresinscifipublishing.com)

Functional Nerds podcast (http://functionalnerds.com/)

Locus Magazine (http://locusmag.com/)

Another fun podcast: Pendragon Variety (http://pendragonvariety.com/)

  • RSS
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin

From my blog...

Guest Post: Your...

Since I am doing a guest Write Tip ...

An Alternative To...

I respect George R.R. Martin as a writer. ...

Write Tip: 12...

I've spent a lot of time studying and ...

Genre Favorites Blogfest:...

Well today my friend Alex Cavanaugh is hosting: Genre ...

The Importance Of...

My friend and fellow editor Kat Heckenbach asked ...

Twitter updates

No public Twitter messages.