The Saga of Davi Rhii

The Saga of Davi Rhii is a science fiction series inspired by Star Wars  and other childhood space opera favorites. Capturing the feel of the original Star Wars and filled with fun homages to Star WarsBattlestar Galactica and more, it is an action-packed adventure story filled with political intrigue, battles, and great characters.


  1. The Worker Prince (October 2011/November 2015)
  2. The Returning (June 2012/August 2016)
  3. The Exodus (August 2017)

Short fiction: