In April 2012, the chat had reached enough success I was invited to create a weekly column based on the chats at the popular SFF news site www.graspingforthewind.com. But I also did special interviews for www.sfsignal.com and www.raygunrevival.com amongst other sites. Then www.graspingforthewind.com closed and I joined  www.sfsignal.com as a regular. Here are links the various columns in order of publication there (basically cleaned up versions of chat transcripts, although some have additional material not included in the original chat):

Kristine Kathryn Rusch: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2011/04/07/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-kristine-kathryn-rusch/

Mary Robinette Kowal:  http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2011/04/14/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-mary-robinette-kowal/

Kevin J. Anderson: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2011/04/21/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-kevin-j-anderson/

John Klima: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2011/05/05/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-editor-john-klima/

Jay Lake: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2011/05/12/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-authoreditor-jay-lake/

Brenda Cooper: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2011/05/19/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-brenda-cooper/

Mike Resnick: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2011/05/26/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-authoreditor-mike-resnick/

Paul S. Kemp: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2011/06/02/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-paul-s-kemp/

Sam Sykes: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2011/06/09/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-sam-sykes/

Lou Anders: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2011/06/16/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-authoreditor-lou-anders/

Functional Nerds: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2011/06/23/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-the-functional-nerds-patrick-hester-and-john-anealio/

Michael Ray, Editor of Redstone Science Fiction zine: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2011/06/30/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-editor-michael-ray-of-redstonesf-magazine/

James Enge: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2011/07/07/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-james-enge/

Jason Sanford: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2011/07/14/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-authoreditor-jason-sanford/#more-10085

Cat Valente: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2011/07/21/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-authoreditor-cat-valente/

Andrew P. Mayer: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2011/07/28/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-andrew-p-mayer/

Nnedi Okorafor: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2011/08/04/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-nnedi-okorafor/

Jeremy C. Shipp: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2011/08/11/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-jeremy-c-shipp/

John Joseph Adams: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2011/08/18/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-editor-john-joseph-adams/

Peter Orullian: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2011/08/25/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-authormusician-peter-orullian/

S.M. Stirling: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2011/09/07/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-s-m-stirling/

Jaleta Clegg: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2011/09/08/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-authoreditor-jaleta-clegg/

Jennifer Brozek: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2011/09/15/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-editor-jennifer-brozek/

John DeNardo, Editor, SF Signal: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2011/09/22/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-blogger-john-denardo-of-sf-signal/

John A. Pitts http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2011/09/29/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-john-a-pitts/

Ken Scholes: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2011/10/06/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-ken-scholes/

Howard Andrew Jones: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2011/10/13/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-editor-howard-andrew-jones/

Tim Akers http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2011/10/20/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-tim-akers/

Dayton Ward: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2011/10/27/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-dayton-ward/

Kat Richardson: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2011/11/03/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-kat-richardson/

Maurice Broaddus: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2011/11/10/a-chat-with-author-editor-maurice-broaddus/

A.C. Crispin: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2011/11/17/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-a-c-crispin/

Special To SF Signal – Jack McDevitt: http://www.sfsignal.com/archives/2011/11/sffwrtcht-an-interview-with-jack-mcdevitt/

Ari Marmell: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2011/12/01/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-rpg-designer-ari-marmell/

Greg van Eekhout: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2011/12/08/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-greg-van-eekhout/

Brent Weeks: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2011/12/15/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-brent-weeks/

Special To SF Signal – Dr. Harry Turtledove: http://www.sfsignal.com/archives/2011/12/sffwrtcht-an-interview-with-harry-turtledove/  

Moses Siregar III: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2011/12/22/sffwrtcht-an-interview-with-author-moses-siregar-iii/ 

Bruce R. Cordell: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2011/12/29/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-rpg-designer-bruce-r-cordell/

Daniel Polansky: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2012/01/05/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-daniel-polansky/

Space Opera Author Series at Ray Gun Revival-Ken McConnell: http://www.raygunrevival.com/sffwrtcht-interview-author-ken-mcconnell/

Phil Athans: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2012/01/12/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-editor-phil-athans/

Gail Carriger: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2012/01/19/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-gail-carriger/ [Orbit France picked up this interview in a French translation: http://www.orbitbooks.fr/articles/interview-gail-carriger-0002201]

Special to SFSignal – Joe Haldeman: http://www.sfsignal.com/archives/2012/01/sffwrtcht-an-interview-with-joe-haldeman/

E.E. Knight: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2012/01/26/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-e-e-knight/

John R. Fultz: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2012/02/02/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-john-r-fultz/

David Lee Summers: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2012/02/09/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-editor-david-lee-summers/

Ellen Datlow: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2012/02/16/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-editor-ellen-datlow/

Laura Kreitzer: http://bryanthomasschmidt.net/sffwrtcht/2012/02/20/the-sffwrtcht-interview-author-publisher-laura-kreitzer/

Space Opera Author series at Ray Gun Revival-Alex J. Cavanaugh: http://www.raygunrevival.com/sffwrtcht-interview-author-alex-j-cavanaugh/

James L. Sutter: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2012/02/23/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-editor-and-rpg-designer-james-l-sutter/

Special To SFSignal – Robin Hobb: http://www.sfsignal.com/archives/2012/02/sffwrtcht-an-interview-with-robin-hobb/

Tobias Buckell: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2012/03/01/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-tobias-buckell/

Myke Cole: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2012/03/08/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-myke-cole/

Tad Williams: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2012/03/15/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-tad-williams/

Special To SFSignal – Stephen R. Donaldson: http://www.sfsignal.com/archives/2012/03/sffwrtcht-a-revealing-interview-with-author-stephen-r-donaldson/

Teresa Frohock: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2012/03/22/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-teresa-frohock/

Space Opera Series at Ray Gun Revival – John C. Wright: http://www.raygunrevival.com/sffwrtcht-interview-author-john-c-wright-part-one/  and http://www.raygunrevival.com/sffwrtcht-interview-author-john-c-wright-part-two/

Saladin Ahmed: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2012/03/29/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-saladin-ahmed/

Special To SFSignal – Glen Cook: http://www.sfsignal.com/archives/2012/04/sffwrtcht-glen-cook-on-dread-empire-garret-p-i-and-the-dos-and-donts-of-writing/

Shaun Farrell, Adventures In SF Publishing Podcaster: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2012/04/04/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-adventures-in-sf-publishing-podcaster-shaun-farrell/

Special To SFSignal – Robert Silverberg: http://www.sfsignal.com/archives/2012/04/sffwrtcht-robert-silverberg-on-the-majipoor-rereleases-writing-and-more/#more-53095

Mary Robinette Kowal (2nd, longer interview): http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2012/04/12/sffwrtcht-another-chat-with-author-mary-robinette-kowal/

Ursula Vernon: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2012/04/19/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-hugo-nominated-author-artist-ursula-vernon/

Sharon Lee & Steve Miller: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2012/04/26/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-authors-sharon-lee-steve-miller/

Behind The Scenes: ConQuesT, a talk with Con planners John Platt, Victoria L’Ecuyler and Diana J. Bailey: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2012/05/03/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-conquest-planners-john-platt-victoria-lecuyer-and-kacsffs-president-diana-j-bailey/

Susan E. Satterfield, Con Planning Expert and ConQuesT 43 Toastmistress: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2012/05/10/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-writercon-experttoastmaster-susan-e-satterfield/

Space Opera Series at Ray Gun Revival – Michael Flynn:  http://www.raygunrevival.com/sffwrtcht-interview-author-michael-f-flynn/ 

Robin Wayne Bailey: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2012/05/17/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-authoreditor-robin-wayne-bailey/

Kevin James Breaux: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2012/05/24/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-kevin-james-breaux/

Special To SFSignal - Charlaine Harris: http://www.sfsignal.com/archives/2012/05/charlaine-harris-on-vampires-and-the-end-of-sookie-stackhouse/

Space Opera Series at Ray Gun Revival – Kathy Tyers: http://www.raygunrevival.com/sffwrtcht-interview-author-kathy-tyers/

Matt Forbeck: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2012/05/31/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-game-designer-comic-writer-matt-forbeck/

Jennifer Pelland: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2012/06/07/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-musician-dancer-jennifer-pelland/

Linda Poitevin: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2012/06/14/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-linda-poitevin

Stina Leicht: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2012/06/21/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-stina-leicht/

Turning The Tables-SFFWRTCHT Interviews Host/Author-Editor Bryan Thomas Schmidt http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2012/06/25/turning-the-tables-sffwrtcht-interviews-bryan-thomas-schmidt/

Jon Sprunk: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2012/07/05/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-jon-sprunk/

Erin Hoffman: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2012/07/12/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-authorgame-designer-erin-hoffman/

Space Opera Author Series at Ray Gun Revival – Timothy Zahn: http://www.raygunrevival.com/sffwrtcht-interview-author-timothy-zahn/

Faith Hunter: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2012/07/19/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-faith-hunter/

SB Knight: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2012/07/26/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-sb-knight/

Special To SFSignal – Robert J. Sawyer: http://www.sfsignal.com/archives/2012/07/sffwrtcht-an-interview-with-author-robert-j-sawyer/

Terry Brooks: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2012/08/02/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-terry-brooks-on-the-35th-anniversary-of-shannara/

Special to SF Signal – Dr. Ben Bova: http://www.sfsignal.com/archives/2012/08/sffwrtcht-an-interview-with-science-fiction-writingediting-legend-ben-bova/

Sam Sykes (2nd interview): http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2012/08/09/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-sam-sykes-2/ 

Peter V. Brett: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2012/08/16/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-peter-v-brett/

Daniel Abraham: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2012/08/23/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-daniel-abraham/

Leah Petersen: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2012/08/30/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-leah-petersen/

Special To SF Signal – D.B. Jackson/David B. Coe: http://www.sfsignal.com/archives/2012/09/sffwrtcht-interview-with-db-jackson/

Deborah Coates: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2012/09/06/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-deborah-coates/

Special To SF Signal – A.J. Hartley: http://www.sfsignal.com/archives/2012/09/sffwrtcht-an-interview-with-authorshakespeare-expert-a-j-hartley/

Alex Bledsoe:  http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2012/09/13/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-alex-bledsoe/

Cat Rambo: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2012/09/20/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-and-editor-cat-rambo/

Danie Ware: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2012/09/27/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-danie-ware/

Paul S. Kemp: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2012/10/04/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-paul-s-kemp-2/

Bradley P. Beaulieu: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2012/10/11/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-bradley-p-beaulieu/

Lavie Tidhar & Apex World Book Of SF 2 Authors: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2012/10/19/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-editor-lavie-tidhar-and-apex-world-book-of-sf-2-authors/

John Picacio: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2012/10/25/sffwrtcht-an-interview-with-hugo-winning-best-artist-john-picacio/

Jean Johnson: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2012/11/01/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-jean-johnson/

Special To SFSignal – Best Fan Writer Hugo Winner Jim C. Hines: http://www.sfsignal.com/archives/2012/11/an-interview-with-hugo-winning-best-fan-writer-author-jim-c-hines/

Jacqueline Carey: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2012/11/08/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-jacqueline-carey/

K.D. McEntire: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2012/11/29/sffwrtcht-a-chat-and-never-cover-reveal-with-author-k-d-mcentire/

Ian Rogers: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2012/12/06/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-ian-rogers/

Special To SFSignal – Erin M. Evans: http://www.sfsignal.com/archives/2012/12/sffwrtcht-erin-m-evans-plus-giveaway

Special To SFSignal – James Van Pelt: http://www.sfsignal.com/archives/2012/12/sffwrtcht-an-interview-with-james-van-pelt/

Carrie Vaughn: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2012/12/13/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-carrie-vaughn/

Michael J. Sullivan: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2012/12/21/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-bestselling-author-michael-j-sullivan/

Larry Correia: http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2012/12/27/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-bestselling-author-larry-correia/

Claire Ashgrove: http://www.sfsignal.com/archives/2013/01/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-tor-paranormal-romance-author-claire-ashgrove/

Courtney Schafer: http://www.sfsignal.com/archives/2013/01/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-courtney-schafer/

Sabrina Vourvoulias: http://www.sfsignal.com/archives/2013/01/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-sabrina-vourvoulias/

Dave Gross: http://www.sfsignal.com/archives/2013/01/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-editor-gamer-dave-gross/

Kameron Hurley: http://www.sfsignal.com/archives/2013/01/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-kameron-hurley

Melinda Snodgrass: http://www.sfsignal.com/archives/2013/02/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-authorscreenwriter-melinda-m-snodgrass

Adam Christopher: http://www.sfsignal.com/archives/2013/02/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-authorcomic-writer-adam-christopher

Brenda Cooper (2nd intv): http://www.sfsignal.com/archives/2013/02/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-brenda-cooper

Kelly McCullough: http://www.sfsignal.com/archives/2013/02/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-kelly-mccullough/

Nancy Kress: http://www.sfsignal.com/archives/2013/03/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-hugonebula-winning-author-nancy-kress

EC Myers: http://www.sfsignal.com/archives/2013/03/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-e-c-myers-author-of-the-parallel-world-novels-fair-coin-and-quantum-coin/#more-73171

Tom King: http://www.sfsignal.com/archives/2013/03/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-tom-king-author-of-the-post-superhero-novel-a-once-crowded-sky/

Damien Walters Grintalis: http://www.sfsignal.com/archives/2013/03/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-ink-author-damien-walters-grintalis/

Andrew P. Mayer (2nd Interview): http://www.sfsignal.com/archives/2013/04/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-game-comic-steampunk-superhero-author-andrew-p-mayer/

Steven C. Gould: http://www.sfsignal.com/archives/2013/04/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-steven-gould-author-of-impulse-and-jumper/

L. Jagi Lamplighter: http://www.sfsignal.com/archives/2013/04/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-tor-author-l-jagi-lamplighter/

James P. Blaylock: http://www.sfsignal.com/archives/2013/04/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-steampunk-legend-james-blaylock/

Sarah A. Hoyt: http://www.sfsignal.com/archives/2013/04/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-sarah-a-hoyt

Alaya Dawn Johnson: http://www.sfsignal.com/archives/2013/05/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-summer-prince-author-alaya-dawn-johnson

David Farland/Dave Wolverton: http://www.sfsignal.com/archives/2013/05/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-bestselling-author-teacher-david-farland-a-k-a-dave-wolverton/

Dr. Charles E. Gannon: http://www.sfsignal.com/archives/2013/05/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-authorprofessor-doctor-charles-e-gannon

Morgan Keyes: http://www.sfsignal.com/archives/2013/06/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-ya-author-morgan-keyes/

Evie Manieri: http://www.sfsignal.com/archives/2013/06/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-tor-fantasist-evie-manieri-author-of-bloods-pride

Jack Campbell: http://www.sfsignal.com/archives/2013/06/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-bestselling-lost-fleetlost-stars-author-jack-campbell/

Jonathan Maberry: http://www.sfsignal.com/archives/2013/06/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-bestselling-science-fiction-thrillerhorror-author-jonathan-maberry/

John Marco: http://www.sfsignal.com/archives/2013/07/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-daw-fantasist-john-marco/

David Weber: http://www.sfsignal.com/archives/2013/07/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-bestselling-author-david-weber/

Michael Knost: http://www.sfsignal.com/archives/2013/07/sffwrtcht-editor-author-michael-knost-on-his-writers-workshop-of-science-fiction-and-fantasy/

Ian Tregillis: http://www.sfsignal.com/archives/2013/07/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-ian-tregillis-author-of-the-milkweed-triptych/

Erin Hoffman (2nd interview): http://www.sfsignal.com/archives/2013/08/sffwrtct-a-chat-with-pyr-authorgame-designer-erin-hoffman/

Special to Black Gate: Gardner Dozois, Ellen Datlow, Rich Horton and Paula Guran on Picking Year’s Best Short Fiction: http://www.blackgate.com/2013/08/15/finding-the-best-an-interview-with-years-best-editors-ellen-datlow-paula-guran-rich-horton-and-gardner-dozois/

Zachary Jernigan: http://www.sfsignal.com/archives/2013/08/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-zachary-jernigan/

MCA Hogarth: http://www.sfsignal.com/archives/2013/08/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-author-artist-mca-hogarth/

Paul S. Kemp (3rd visit): http://www.sfsignal.com/archives/2013/09/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-bestselling-star-warsforgotten-realms-author-paul-s-kemp/

Michael J. Martinez: http://www.sfsignal.com/archives/2013/09/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-michael-j-martinez-author-of-the-daedelus-incident/

D.B. Jackson/David B. Coe: http://www.sfsignal.com/archives/2013/10/sffwrtcht-a-chat-with-fantasist-d-b-jackson-aka-david-b-coe/

Next week:  Shelley Adina
Coming up:  Cassi Carver, David Annandale